Fix sal-binding-api dependencies 52/5752/1
authorRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 01:32:15 +0000 (02:32 +0100)
committerRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 11:11:51 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
Remove unused dependencies on sal-common and add used dependencies on
yang concepts and guava.

Change-Id: Ifb2b16f00b9af2bb8716412b4e6d4fa0fd5bdc54
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-api/pom.xml

index f90031b..00129b9 100644 (file)
   </scm>
 
     <dependencies>
+        <dependency>
+            <groupId>org.opendaylight.yangtools</groupId>
+            <artifactId>concepts</artifactId>
+        </dependency>
         <dependency>
             <groupId>org.opendaylight.yangtools</groupId>
             <artifactId>yang-common</artifactId>
         </dependency>
         <dependency>
             <groupId>org.opendaylight.controller</groupId>
-            <artifactId>sal-common</artifactId>
+            <artifactId>sal-common-api</artifactId>
         </dependency>
-
         <dependency>
-            <groupId>org.opendaylight.controller</groupId>
-            <artifactId>sal-common-api</artifactId>
+            <groupId>com.google.guava</groupId>
+            <artifactId>guava</artifactId>
         </dependency>
         <dependency>
             <groupId>org.osgi</groupId>

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.