one.x.troubleshooting is undefined while updating node name 06/1206/1
authorSapan Shah <sapshah@cisco.com>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 17:28:36 +0000 (10:28 -0700)
committerSapan Shah <sapshah@cisco.com>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 17:42:50 +0000 (10:42 -0700)
Change-Id: Ibfac018dd943bfbaa35ca1bb179a240493dea39f
Signed-off-by: Sapan Shah <sapshah@cisco.com>
opendaylight/web/troubleshoot/src/main/resources/js/page.js

index 1eb2cf0..bcf911f 100644 (file)
@@ -119,6 +119,9 @@ one.f.troubleshooting.existingNodes = {
             },
             flows: function(nodeId) {
                 try {
+                    if(one.f.troubleshooting === undefined){
+                        return;
+                    }
                     clearTimeout(one.f.troubleshooting.existingNodes.registry.refreshTimer);
                     $.getJSON(one.main.constants.address.prefix + "/troubleshoot/flowStats?nodeId=" + nodeId, function(content) {
                         $rightBottomDashlet = one.f.troubleshooting.rightBottomDashlet.get();
@@ -150,6 +153,9 @@ one.f.troubleshooting.existingNodes = {
             },
             ports: function(nodeId) {
                 try {
+                    if(one.f.troubleshooting === undefined){
+                        return;
+                    }
                     clearTimeout(one.f.troubleshooting.existingNodes.registry.refreshTimer);
                     $.getJSON(one.main.constants.address.prefix + "/troubleshoot/portStats?nodeId=" + nodeId, function(content) {
                         $rightBottomDashlet = one.f.troubleshooting.rightBottomDashlet.get();