fix for BUG 663 - causing derived IT to fail 04/5904/1
authorMichal Rehak <mirehak@cisco.com>
Fri, 4 Apr 2014 10:44:38 +0000 (12:44 +0200)
committerMichal Rehak <mirehak@cisco.com>
Fri, 4 Apr 2014 10:46:41 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
- added version to netty-config-api test dependency

Change-Id: I6653522e447283f28d5d89884427473973eb508b
Signed-off-by: Michal Rehak <mirehak@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-it/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/test/sal/binding/it/TestHelper.java

index ccfe86e..5b97da3 100644 (file)
@@ -63,7 +63,7 @@ public class TestHelper {
                 mavenBundle(CONTROLLER, "ietf-netconf-monitoring-extension").versionAsInProject(), //
                 mavenBundle(CONTROLLER, "netconf-monitoring").versionAsInProject(), //
 
-                mavenBundle(CONTROLLER, "netty-config-api"), //
+                mavenBundle(CONTROLLER, "netty-config-api").versionAsInProject(), //
                 mavenBundle(CONTROLLER, "protocol-framework").versionAsInProject(), //
 
                 mavenBundle(CONTROLLER, "netconf-client").versionAsInProject(), //

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.