- Allow to deploy the sitebuildsettings POM as any other artifact, so 72/72/1
authorGiovanni Meo <gmeo@cisco.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 04:42:37 +0000 (05:42 +0100)
committerGiovanni Meo <gmeo@cisco.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 04:45:15 +0000 (05:45 +0100)
populated the distributionManagement portion.

Change-Id: I5185583d16724e18c8a15fd52da0d96d55d9d87f
Signed-off-by: Giovanni Meo <gmeo@cisco.com>
sitebuildsettings-pom.xml

index 7b144d5..b0d5848 100644 (file)
   <version>1.0.0-SNAPSHOT</version>
   <packaging>pom</packaging>
 
+  <!-- This is to allow to deploy this artifact -->
+  <distributionManagement>
+    <snapshotRepository>
+      <id>${opendaylightID}-snapshot</id>
+      <url>${nexusproxy}/repositories/opendaylight.snapshot/</url>
+    </snapshotRepository>
+  </distributionManagement>
+
   <properties>
     <sonar.host.url>https://sonar.opendaylight.org/</sonar.host.url>
     <nexusproxy>http://nexus.opendaylight.org/content</nexusproxy>