Replaced updateSwitchConfig() with updateNodeConfig() in loadSwitchConfiguration... 10/810/1
authorPramila Singh <pramisin@cisco.com>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 17:33:31 +0000 (10:33 -0700)
committerPramila Singh <pramisin@cisco.com>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 17:35:30 +0000 (10:35 -0700)
Change-Id: Ib29f53abc8f914a3d3fedc2eb98658054d6a749c
Signed-off-by: Pramila Singh <pramisin@cisco.com>
opendaylight/switchmanager/implementation/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/switchmanager/internal/SwitchManager.java