Replaced updateSwitchConfig() with updateNodeConfig() in loadSwitchConfiguration... 10/810/1
authorPramila Singh <pramisin@cisco.com>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 17:33:31 +0000 (10:33 -0700)
committerPramila Singh <pramisin@cisco.com>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 17:35:30 +0000 (10:35 -0700)
Change-Id: Ib29f53abc8f914a3d3fedc2eb98658054d6a749c
Signed-off-by: Pramila Singh <pramisin@cisco.com>
opendaylight/switchmanager/implementation/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/switchmanager/internal/SwitchManager.java

index 0705984..f50f303 100644 (file)
@@ -636,7 +636,7 @@ CommandProvider {
         }
 
         for (SwitchConfig conf : confList.values()) {
         }
 
         for (SwitchConfig conf : confList.values()) {
-            updateSwitchConfig(conf);
+            updateNodeConfig(conf);
         }
     }
 
         }
     }