IEEE802.1q Packet returns incorrect header size 88/8888/4
authorYevgeny Khodorkovsky <ykhodork@cisco.com>
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 05:13:57 +0000 (22:13 -0700)
committerYevgeny Khodorkovsky <ykhodork@cisco.com>
Fri, 11 Jul 2014 01:41:57 +0000 (18:41 -0700)
IEEE8021Q class uses the Packet.getHeaderSize() which iterates through
header fields to determine the size. .1Q header is fixed in size and
should return the correct value

Change-Id: I4b0123dd943f6e833f14782f2ed7cc0e6e184e87
Signed-off-by: Yevgeny Khodorkovsky <ykhodork@cisco.com>

No differences found

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.