Serializable classes should have serialVersionUID 54/5354/1
authorRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Sun, 16 Feb 2014 09:56:01 +0000 (10:56 +0100)
committerRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Sun, 16 Feb 2014 11:03:49 +0000 (12:03 +0100)
Change-Id: I3b7e3270202275a6bc08617957f78ee969d3ac70
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
opendaylight/arphandler/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/arphandler/ARPReply.java
opendaylight/arphandler/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/arphandler/ARPRequest.java

index e4388c5..a6ee60f 100644 (file)
@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@ import org.opendaylight.controller.sal.utils.HexEncode;
  * ARP Reply event wrapper
  */
 public class ARPReply extends ARPEvent {
  * ARP Reply event wrapper
  */
 public class ARPReply extends ARPEvent {
-
+    private static final long serialVersionUID = 1L;
     private final NodeConnector port;
     private final byte[] tMac;
     private final byte[] sMac;
     private final NodeConnector port;
     private final byte[] tMac;
     private final byte[] sMac;
index 1b125dd..051635a 100644 (file)
@@ -19,6 +19,7 @@ import org.opendaylight.controller.switchmanager.Subnet;
  * specified host
  */
 public class ARPRequest extends ARPEvent {
  * specified host
  */
 public class ARPRequest extends ARPEvent {
+    private static final long serialVersionUID = 1L;
     private final Subnet subnet;
     private final HostNodeConnector host;
 
     private final Subnet subnet;
     private final HostNodeConnector host;