Add a the logger config for debugging schema loading 21/4821/1
authorRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Sun, 26 Jan 2014 19:29:45 +0000 (20:29 +0100)
committerRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Sun, 26 Jan 2014 19:32:24 +0000 (20:32 +0100)
Change-Id: Ie2bc0d4f9e6c3005eeaf1738dfdba18e4586d30f
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
opendaylight/distribution/opendaylight/src/main/resources/configuration/logback.xml

index 0345f18..d1a5dcc 100644 (file)
     <appender-ref ref="opendaylight.log"/>
   </logger>
 
+  <!-- To debug MD-SAL schema loading issues, uncomment this -->
+  <!--logger name="org.opendaylight.yangtools.yang.parser.impl.util.URLSchemaContextResolver" level="DEBUG"/>
+  <logger name="org.opendaylight.yangtools.sal.binding.generator.impl.RuntimeGeneratedMappingServiceImpl" level="TRACE"/-->
+
   <!-- additivity=false ensures analytics data only goes to the analytics log -->
   <logger name="audit" level="INFO" additivity="false">
        <appender-ref ref="audit-file"/>