Change in sal.connectionservice.notifyNodeDisconnectFromMaster 39/7139/1
authorAlessandro Boch <aboch@cisco.com>
Sat, 17 May 2014 20:40:14 +0000 (13:40 -0700)
committerAlessandro Boch <aboch@cisco.com>
Sat, 17 May 2014 20:42:43 +0000 (13:42 -0700)
- On node disconnect from Master, notify the respective protocol plugin, not all of them

Change-Id: I2bfb30d2f649a1bc3f07be60150a814bcd1b8a45
Signed-off-by: Alessandro Boch <aboch@cisco.com>
opendaylight/sal/connection/implementation/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/connection/implementation/internal/ConnectionService.java

index a995bf8..b2cb414 100644 (file)
@@ -150,9 +150,9 @@ public class ConnectionService implements IPluginOutConnectionService, IConnecti
      */
     @Override
     public void notifyNodeDisconnectFromMaster(Node node) {
-        for (String pluginType : this.pluginService.keySet()) {
-            IPluginInConnectionService s = pluginService.get(pluginType);
-            s.notifyNodeDisconnectFromMaster(node);
+        IPluginInConnectionService s = pluginService.get(node.getType());
+        if (s != null) {
+             s.notifyNodeDisconnectFromMaster(node);
         }
     }
-}
\ No newline at end of file
+}