Fix mdsal reference 31/75431/1
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 18:16:55 +0000 (20:16 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 18:17:39 +0000 (20:17 +0200)
Rather than referencing direct feature version import it from
mdsal-artifacts.

Change-Id: Ic2fb49d270b4ca11a8f470c05fa45fb4d17011f4
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
features/mdsal/odl-clustering-test-app/pom.xml

index 84d3dc0..7020437 100644 (file)
     <version>1.9.0-SNAPSHOT</version>
     <packaging>feature</packaging>
 
+    <dependencyManagement>
+        <dependencies>
+            <dependency>
+                <groupId>org.opendaylight.mdsal</groupId>
+                <artifactId>mdsal-artifacts</artifactId>
+                <version>2.6.0-SNAPSHOT</version>
+                <scope>import</scope>
+                <type>pom</type>
+            </dependency>
+        </dependencies>
+    </dependencyManagement>
+
     <dependencies>
         <dependency>
             <groupId>org.opendaylight.mdsal.model</groupId>
             <artifactId>odl-mdsal-model-rfc6991</artifactId>
-            <version>1.1.0-SNAPSHOT</version>
             <type>xml</type>
             <classifier>features</classifier>
         </dependency>

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.