Fixed a bug in removeSpanPorts 46/446/1
authorYoucef Laribi <Youcef.Laribi@citrix.com>
Fri, 7 Jun 2013 20:51:55 +0000 (13:51 -0700)
committerYoucef Laribi <Youcef.Laribi@citrix.com>
Fri, 7 Jun 2013 20:53:07 +0000 (13:53 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Youcef Laribi <Youcef.Laribi@citrix.com>
opendaylight/switchmanager/implementation/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/switchmanager/internal/SwitchManagerImpl.java

index 8ea2190..971213e 100644 (file)
@@ -1699,7 +1699,7 @@ CommandProvider {
         List<NodeConnector> ncLists = new ArrayList<NodeConnector>();
 
         for (NodeConnector nodeConnector : nodeConncetors) {
         List<NodeConnector> ncLists = new ArrayList<NodeConnector>();
 
         for (NodeConnector nodeConnector : nodeConncetors) {
-            if (!spanNodeConnectors.contains(nodeConnector)) {
+            if (spanNodeConnectors.contains(nodeConnector)) {
                 ncLists.add(nodeConnector);
             }
         }
                 ncLists.add(nodeConnector);
             }
         }