Fix run script always emitting a warning 46/6146/1
authorRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 16:21:26 +0000 (18:21 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 16:22:14 +0000 (18:22 +0200)
This fixes a typo which resulted in the "memory not set" warning always
being omitted.

Change-Id: I7a9479adc6dde9be3d09e10d6e05e22004a876e6
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
opendaylight/distribution/opendaylight/src/main/resources/run.sh

index 92ddbbd..21245a0 100755 (executable)
@@ -116,7 +116,7 @@ if [ "${dohelp}" -eq 1 ]; then
     usage
 fi
 
-if [ "${jvmMaxMemory}"=="" ]; then
+if [ "${jvmMaxMemory}" == "" ]; then
     jvmMaxMemory="-Xmx1G"
     echo "*****************************************************************"
     echo "JVM maximum memory was not defined. Setting maximum memory to 1G."