Small fix to xsql dependencies 55/10455/1
authorEd Warnicke <eaw@cisco.com>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 14:32:48 +0000 (09:32 -0500)
committerEd Warnicke <eaw@cisco.com>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 14:41:31 +0000 (09:41 -0500)
Change-Id: I53433a9340356abaf0255bd5110cbbaddc8cab74
Signed-off-by: Ed Warnicke <eaw@cisco.com>
features/mdsal/pom.xml
opendaylight/commons/opendaylight/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/pom.xml

index 3a9de7a..056d8ed 100644 (file)
       <groupId>org.opendaylight.controller</groupId>
       <artifactId>sal-dom-xsql</artifactId>
     </dependency>
+    <dependency>
+      <groupId>org.opendaylight.controller</groupId>
+      <artifactId>sal-dom-xsql-config</artifactId>
+    </dependency>
     <dependency>
       <groupId>org.opendaylight.controller</groupId>
       <artifactId>sal-binding-api</artifactId>
index 8fd173c..db0f9ca 100644 (file)
         <artifactId>sal-dom-xsql</artifactId>
         <version>${mdsal.version}</version>
       </dependency>
+      <dependency>
+        <groupId>org.opendaylight.controller</groupId>
+        <artifactId>sal-dom-xsql-config</artifactId>
+        <version>${mdsal.version}</version>
+      </dependency>
       <dependency>
         <groupId>org.opendaylight.controller</groupId>
         <artifactId>sal-core-api</artifactId>
index c184c44..ce830ea 100644 (file)
 
     <!-- XSQL -->
     <module>sal-dom-xsql</module>
+    <module>sal-dom-xsql-config</module>
 
     <!-- Yang Test Models for MD-SAL -->
     <module>sal-test-model</module>
 
     <!-- Clustering -->
     <module>sal-remoterpc-connector</module>
-    <module>sal-dom-xsql-config</module>
   </modules>
 
   <build>