Lower dependency to minimal network topology 21/86721/1
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Sun, 5 Jan 2020 16:53:15 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Sun, 5 Jan 2020 16:57:36 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
Controller does not need topology model extensions, it just needs
the base model. Lower feature dependencies to express that.

Change-Id: I0ccf880420eae05909fc9e2a35223a051bc49a1a
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
features/mdsal/odl-controller-model-topology/pom.xml
features/mdsal/odl-message-bus-collector/pom.xml

index 604b4a3..20d25f1 100644 (file)
@@ -44,7 +44,7 @@
     <dependencies>
         <dependency>
             <groupId>org.opendaylight.mdsal.model</groupId>
-            <artifactId>odl-mdsal-model-draft-clemm-netmod-yang-network-topo-01</artifactId>
+            <artifactId>odl-mdsal-model-draft-clemm-netmod-yang-network-topo-01-minimal</artifactId>
             <type>xml</type>
             <classifier>features</classifier>
         </dependency>
index 5d3d91b..1c9224c 100644 (file)
@@ -54,7 +54,7 @@
         </dependency>
         <dependency>
             <groupId>org.opendaylight.mdsal.model</groupId>
-            <artifactId>odl-mdsal-model-draft-clemm-netmod-yang-network-topo-01</artifactId>
+            <artifactId>odl-mdsal-model-draft-clemm-netmod-yang-network-topo-01-minimal</artifactId>
             <type>xml</type>
             <classifier>features</classifier>
         </dependency>

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.