Bug 933: Fixed incorrect update type when Link was deleted. 85/6785/1
authorTony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
Wed, 7 May 2014 11:51:45 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
committerTony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
Wed, 7 May 2014 11:52:34 +0000 (13:52 +0200)
Change-Id: I660fc6006785bcf7560a0479ca29f38ceaa208b6
Signed-off-by: Tony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/compatibility/sal-compatibility/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/compatibility/topology/TopologyCommitHandler.java

index a35c3ed..e798b68 100644 (file)
@@ -68,7 +68,7 @@ public class TopologyCommitHandler implements DataChangeListener {
             for (InstanceIdentifier<? extends DataObject> path : modification.getRemovedOperationalData()) {
                 if (path.getTargetType() == Link.class) {
                     Link link = (Link) modification.getOriginalOperationalData().get(path);
-                    msg.add(toTopoEdgeUpdate(toAdEdge(link, topology), UpdateType.CHANGED, reader));
+                    msg.add(toTopoEdgeUpdate(toAdEdge(link, topology), UpdateType.REMOVED, reader));
                 }
 
             }

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.