BUG 3049 : Upgrade from akka 2.3.9 to 2.3.10 24/19424/1
authorMoiz Raja <moraja@cisco.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 21:41:17 +0000 (14:41 -0700)
committerTom Pantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
Fri, 1 May 2015 02:22:18 +0000 (22:22 -0400)
akka 2.3.10 has fixes related to the kind of issues reported in BUG
3049.

Cherry picked from stable/lithium

Change-Id: I51c094ff939ca0f4b31d685bae3e195d22ddb518
Signed-off-by: Moiz Raja <moraja@cisco.com>
opendaylight/commons/opendaylight/pom.xml

index 47b2afe..885d9fd 100644 (file)
@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@
 
   <properties>
 
-    <akka.version>2.3.9</akka.version>
+    <akka.version>2.3.10</akka.version>
     <appauth.version>0.6.0-SNAPSHOT</appauth.version>
     <archetype-app-northbound>0.2.0-SNAPSHOT</archetype-app-northbound>
     <arphandler.version>0.7.0-SNAPSHOT</arphandler.version>