Bind raw TCP netconf server to all network interfaces. 43/2843/2
authorTomas Olvecky <tolvecky@cisco.com>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 18:14:47 +0000 (19:14 +0100)
committerTomas Olvecky <tolvecky@cisco.com>
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 09:30:46 +0000 (10:30 +0100)
Change-Id: I178300b9284f55f674beea6fc6528aa24e68a78c
Signed-off-by: Tomas Olvecky <tolvecky@cisco.com>
opendaylight/distribution/opendaylight/src/main/resources/configuration/config.ini

index caf9d09..817a300 100644 (file)
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@ osgi.bundles=\
     reference\:file\:../lib/jersey-server-1.17.jar@2:start
 
 # Netconf startup configuration
-netconf.tcp.address=127.0.0.1
+netconf.tcp.address=0.0.0.0
 netconf.tcp.port=8383
 
 #netconf.tls.address=127.0.0.1