removed dead code that was causing a warning 70/70/1
authorRob Sherwood <Rob.Sherwood@bigswitch.com>
Sat, 23 Mar 2013 19:14:47 +0000 (12:14 -0700)
committerRob Sherwood <Rob.Sherwood@bigswitch.com>
Sat, 23 Mar 2013 19:19:39 +0000 (12:19 -0700)
the "if (cl == null)" could never be true.  My compiler
was causing a warning -- removed.

Change-Id: I0e873a476fb18f24a3f8698fbe1f34e7fdb84744
Signed-off-by: Rob Sherwood <Rob.Sherwood@bigswitch.com>
opendaylight/clustering/services_implementation/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/clustering/services_implementation/internal/ClusterManager.java

index d3cd23e..632f550 100644 (file)
@@ -415,9 +415,6 @@ public class ClusterManager implements IClusterServices {
         c = manager.getCache(realCacheName);
         CacheListenerContainer cl = new CacheListenerContainer(u,
                 containerName, cacheName);
-        if (cl == null) {
-            throw new CacheListenerAddException();
-        }
         c.addListener(cl);
     }
 

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.