Do not use currently-deprecated APIs 00/5500/1
authorRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 12:56:28 +0000 (13:56 +0100)
committerRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 13:52:49 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
SchemaServiceListener has been renamed to SchemaContextListener
upstream, with the usual migration strategy. Let's use the latter where
possible.

Change-Id: Ic24596a424322d3bfbc0bca27a94cf281cde85e5
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-rest-connector/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/restconf/impl/ControllerContext.xtend

index 9b5c507..2b9c78b 100644 (file)
@@ -43,14 +43,14 @@ import org.opendaylight.yangtools.yang.model.api.ListSchemaNode
 import org.opendaylight.yangtools.yang.model.api.Module
 import org.opendaylight.yangtools.yang.model.api.RpcDefinition
 import org.opendaylight.yangtools.yang.model.api.SchemaContext
-import org.opendaylight.yangtools.yang.model.api.SchemaServiceListener
+import org.opendaylight.yangtools.yang.model.api.SchemaContextListener
 import org.opendaylight.yangtools.yang.model.api.type.IdentityrefTypeDefinition
 import org.slf4j.LoggerFactory
 
 import static com.google.common.base.Preconditions.*
 import static javax.ws.rs.core.Response.Status.*
 
-class ControllerContext implements SchemaServiceListener {
+class ControllerContext implements SchemaContextListener {
     val static LOG = LoggerFactory.getLogger(ControllerContext)
     val static ControllerContext INSTANCE = new ControllerContext
     val static NULL_VALUE = "null"

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.