Fix duplicate benchmark packaging 20/69820/2
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 14:44:37 +0000 (15:44 +0100)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 14:48:12 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
mvn:org.opendaylight.controller/dsbenchmark and
mvn:org.opendaylight.controller/ntfbenchmark are being repackaged
in odl-mdsal-benchmark. Pull corresponding features instead.

Change-Id: I0a2fdbd8047a00f3953d33d0299acc6f5cea271f
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
features/benchmark/odl-mdsal-benchmark/pom.xml

index 8e551c5..da7a1f9 100644 (file)
         </dependency>
         <dependency>
             <groupId>${project.groupId}</groupId>
-            <artifactId>benchmark-api</artifactId>
-            <version>${project.version}</version>
-        </dependency>
-        <dependency>
-            <groupId>${project.groupId}</groupId>
-            <artifactId>dsbenchmark</artifactId>
+            <artifactId>odl-dsbenchmark</artifactId>
             <version>${project.version}</version>
+            <type>xml</type>
+            <classifier>features</classifier>
         </dependency>
         <dependency>
             <groupId>${project.groupId}</groupId>
-            <artifactId>ntfbenchmark</artifactId>
+            <artifactId>odl-ntfbenchmark</artifactId>
             <version>${project.version}</version>
+            <type>xml</type>
+            <classifier>features</classifier>
         </dependency>
         <dependency>
             <groupId>${project.groupId}</groupId>

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.