Cleanup RemoteDOMRpcFuture 58/50558/2
authorRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 14:56:22 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
committerRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 16:57:00 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
Add a missing space and make mapException() static.

Change-Id: I4e9c33899bff7e0488dbe8537f4e832e50a3c53e
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-remoterpc-connector/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/remote/rpc/RemoteDOMRpcFuture.java

index 46c7676..74e98e4 100644 (file)
@@ -32,7 +32,7 @@ class RemoteDOMRpcFuture extends AbstractFuture<DOMRpcResult> implements Checked
     private final QName rpcName;
 
     private RemoteDOMRpcFuture(final QName rpcName) {
-        this.rpcName = Preconditions.checkNotNull(rpcName,"rpcName");
+        this.rpcName = Preconditions.checkNotNull(rpcName, "rpcName");
     }
 
     public static RemoteDOMRpcFuture create(final QName rpcName) {
@@ -70,7 +70,7 @@ class RemoteDOMRpcFuture extends AbstractFuture<DOMRpcResult> implements Checked
         }
     }
 
-    private DOMRpcException mapException(final ExecutionException ex) {
+    private static DOMRpcException mapException(final ExecutionException ex) {
         final Throwable cause = ex.getCause();
         if (cause instanceof DOMRpcException) {
             return (DOMRpcException) cause;