Fixed bug in HostTracker.retrieveCache() 99/199/1
authorKalvin Hom <kahom@cisco.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 22:45:30 +0000 (15:45 -0700)
committerKalvin Hom <kahom@cisco.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 22:50:04 +0000 (15:50 -0700)
where incorrect variable is being checked
for null.

https://bugs.opendaylight.org/show_bug.cgi?id=10

Change-Id: I1559b61fbceec69835d9f16c055172a005789c28
Signed-off-by: Kalvin Hom <kahom@cisco.com>
opendaylight/hosttracker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/hosttracker/HostTracker.java

index 7046e34..371dca6 100644 (file)
@@ -201,7 +201,7 @@ public class HostTracker implements IfIptoHost, IfHostListener,
         logger.debug("Retrieving cache for HostTrackerIH");
         inactiveStaticHosts = (ConcurrentMap<NodeConnector, HostNodeConnector>) this.clusterContainerService
                 .getCache("hostTrackerIH");
-        if (hostsDB == null) {
+        if (inactiveStaticHosts == null) {
             logger.error("Cache couldn't be retrieved for HostTrackerIH");
         }
         logger.debug("Cache was successfully retrieved for HostTrackerIH");