Small change to make everything executable in target/assembly 95/10195/2
authorEd Warnicke <eaw@cisco.com>
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 22:05:58 +0000 (17:05 -0500)
committerEd Warnicke <eaw@cisco.com>
Sun, 24 Aug 2014 22:08:54 +0000 (17:08 -0500)
It is already if you unzip the zip file.

Change-Id: I765ffc07286abd4cd1f6fb113fc8872c35fc7f52
Signed-off-by: Ed Warnicke <eaw@cisco.com>
opendaylight/distribution/opendaylight-karaf/pom.xml

index f9cf082..cdc5924 100644 (file)
                         <fileset dir="${project.build.directory}/assembly/bin">
                           <include name="karaf"/>
                           <include name="instance"/>
+                          <include name="start"/>
+                          <include name="stop"/>
+                          <include name="status"/>
+                          <include name="client"/>
+                          <include name="shell"/>
                         </fileset>
                     </chmod>
                   </tasks>