Expose ImmutableList from FrontendClientMetadata 78/98378/1
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Tue, 9 Nov 2021 18:48:16 +0000 (19:48 +0100)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Tue, 9 Nov 2021 18:49:18 +0000 (19:49 +0100)
ImmutableList is an API contract, exposed it to callers.

Change-Id: I7fb2a09c2b225ce48ece7400128c8215d70292fe
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/persisted/FrontendClientMetadata.java

index 7ff4b1e..35859bb 100644 (file)
@@ -33,7 +33,7 @@ public final class FrontendClientMetadata implements Identifiable<ClientIdentifi
         this.currentHistories = ImmutableList.copyOf(currentHistories);
     }
 
-    public Collection<FrontendHistoryMetadata> getCurrentHistories() {
+    public ImmutableList<FrontendHistoryMetadata> getCurrentHistories() {
         return currentHistories;
     }