Correct maven dependency for MavenProject 01/401/2
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.sk>
Wed, 29 May 2013 02:41:21 +0000 (04:41 +0200)
committerMartin Vitez <mvitez@cisco.com>
Wed, 29 May 2013 08:59:18 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
The name of the artifact which exports
org.apache.maven.project.MavenProject has changed between maven 2.x and
3.x to mave-core. Update the dependency to pick up the changes, which
include generics -- allowing for safer codegen.

Change-Id: I6237eb935e837e8ff887f8e072be12dd8ddb4c8c
Signed-off-by: Martin Vitez <mvitez@cisco.com>
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.sk>
opendaylight/sal/yang-prototype/code-generator/maven-yang-plugin/pom.xml

index 83db18e..188fb92 100644 (file)
     <dependencies>
         <dependency>
             <groupId>org.apache.maven</groupId>
-            <artifactId>maven-plugin-api</artifactId>
+            <artifactId>maven-core</artifactId>
             <version>3.0.5</version>
         </dependency>
         <dependency>
             <groupId>org.apache.maven</groupId>
-            <artifactId>maven-project</artifactId>
-            <version>2.2.1</version>
+            <artifactId>maven-plugin-api</artifactId>
+            <version>3.0.5</version>
         </dependency>
         <dependency>
             <groupId>org.apache.maven.plugin-tools</groupId>
             <version>1.8.4</version>
             <scope>test</scope>
         </dependency>
+        <dependency>
+               <groupId>junit</groupId>
+               <artifactId>junit</artifactId>
+               <scope>test</scope>
+        </dependency>
     </dependencies>
 
     <reporting>
         </plugins>
     </build>
 
-</project>
\ No newline at end of file
+</project>