Add documentation in akka.conf on how to specify location of persistent data 02/17202/7
authorMoiz Raja <moraja@cisco.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 22:21:47 +0000 (15:21 -0700)
committerTom Pantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 01:33:05 +0000 (21:33 -0400)
Change-Id: I085656d2b060aca2eae78dc85a9c0f660dcb9e3c
Signed-off-by: Moiz Raja <moraja@cisco.com>
(cherry picked from commit 7c209b8b08b56022b11c842c141d90d5b3d736e2)

opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-config/src/main/resources/initial/akka.conf

index e72f4b2..8d65e59 100644 (file)
@@ -56,6 +56,16 @@ odl-cluster-data {
       ]
 
     }
+
+    persistence {
+      # By default the snapshots/journal directories live in KARAF_HOME. You can choose to put it somewhere else by
+      # modifying the following two properties. The directory location specified may be a relative or absolute path. 
+      # The relative path is always relative to KARAF_HOME.
+
+      # snapshot-store.local.dir = "target/snapshots"
+      # journal.leveldb.dir = "target/journal"
+
+    }
   }
 }
 

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.