Make RequestVoteReply final 21/34621/6
authorRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Sun, 14 Feb 2016 00:44:39 +0000 (01:44 +0100)
committerRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 15:53:14 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
Concrete message, it should never be subclassed.

Change-Id: Ie48a8cace763e1184ab47990136c5e5db3d453cf
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/messages/RequestVoteReply.java

index e1b18ae..ea56aec 100644 (file)
@@ -8,10 +8,10 @@
 
 package org.opendaylight.controller.cluster.raft.messages;
 
 
 package org.opendaylight.controller.cluster.raft.messages;
 
-public class RequestVoteReply extends AbstractRaftRPC {
+public final class RequestVoteReply extends AbstractRaftRPC {
     private static final long serialVersionUID = 8427899326488775660L;
 
     private static final long serialVersionUID = 8427899326488775660L;
 
-    // true means candidate received vot
+    // true means candidate received vote
     private final boolean voteGranted;
 
     public RequestVoteReply(long term, boolean voteGranted) {
     private final boolean voteGranted;
 
     public RequestVoteReply(long term, boolean voteGranted) {