BUG 1001 Failing test - RestGetOperationTest.getStreamsTest 84/6984/1
authorJozef Gloncak <jgloncak@cisco.com>
Wed, 14 May 2014 08:23:24 +0000 (10:23 +0200)
committerJozef Gloncak <jgloncak@cisco.com>
Wed, 14 May 2014 08:30:12 +0000 (10:30 +0200)
responseBody variable now contained some data and therefore it wasn't xml
tag <streams/> but <streams></streams>

Change-Id: I73004f848f0dfc5f2929f8f8ea2dbd6afc25d35a
Signed-off-by: Jozef Gloncak <jgloncak@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-rest-connector/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/restconf/impl/test/RestGetOperationTest.java

index 320a7f9..4198e20 100644 (file)
@@ -234,7 +234,7 @@ public class RestGetOperationTest extends JerseyTest {
         response = target(uri).request("application/yang.api+xml").get();
         responseBody = response.readEntity(String.class);
         assertNotNull(responseBody);
-        assertTrue(responseBody.contains("<streams xmlns=\"urn:ietf:params:xml:ns:yang:ietf-restconf\"/>"));
+        assertTrue(responseBody.contains("<streams xmlns=\"urn:ietf:params:xml:ns:yang:ietf-restconf\""));
     }
 
     // /modules/module