Missing capability in 10-rest-connector.xml file 51/9851/2
authorJozef Gloncak <jgloncak@cisco.com>
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 09:33:06 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
committerJozef Gloncak <jgloncak@cisco.com>
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 09:48:10 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
This missing capability could probably cause problem and restconf isn't
started.

Change-Id: I6ea2dc6236948c7e77b9cddf7d015fcf4e5b7357
Signed-off-by: Jozef Gloncak <jgloncak@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-rest-connector-config/src/main/resources/initial/10-rest-connector.xml

index 2fdc8c7..c1c5761 100644 (file)
@@ -35,4 +35,7 @@ and is available at http://www.eclipse.org/legal/epl-v10.html
       </services>
     </data>
   </configuration>
+  <required-capabilities>
+      <capability>urn:opendaylight:params:xml:ns:yang:controller:md:sal:rest:connector?module=opendaylight-rest-connector&amp;revision=2014-07-24</capability>
+  </required-capabilities>
 </snapshot>