improved flow-type model 75/1175/2
authorMichal Rehak <mirehak@cisco.com>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 00:11:57 +0000 (02:11 +0200)
committerMichal Rehak <mirehak@cisco.com>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 00:17:38 +0000 (02:17 +0200)
added priority, idletime, hardtime, cookies

Change-Id: I8550668d2317222cad10c61d5c3d0e6cec42b2e5
Signed-off-by: Michal Rehak <mirehak@cisco.com>
opendaylight/sal/yang-prototype/sal/model/model-flow-base/src/main/yang/flow-types.yang

index ed92bf4..cd364b5 100644 (file)
@@ -76,6 +76,21 @@ module opendaylight-flow-types {
             }
             uses action;
         }
+        leaf priority {
+            type uint16;
+        }
+        
+        leaf idle-timeout {
+            type uint16;
+        }
+        
+        leaf hard-timeout {
+            type uint16;
+        }
+        
+        leaf cookie {
+            type uint64;
+        }
     }
 
     grouping flow-statistics {

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.