sal-dom-binding-it is not a bundle but is marked so 86/6286/2
authorGiovanni Meo <gmeo@cisco.com>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 16:05:40 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
committerAlessandro Boch <aboch@cisco.com>
Sat, 19 Apr 2014 19:19:54 +0000 (12:19 -0700)
- The wrong type of bundle causes the bundle to fail to compile

Change-Id: I41571c45d25262bc5af0b65f1cab9fa6587ce290
Signed-off-by: Giovanni Meo <gmeo@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-dom-it/pom.xml

index 5c9d38f..099b77c 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@
     <version>1.1-SNAPSHOT</version>
   </parent>
   <artifactId>sal-binding-dom-it</artifactId>
-  <packaging>bundle</packaging>
+  <packaging>jar</packaging>
 
   <dependencies>
     <dependency>