Fix version in samples/northbound/loadbalancer 15/10515/1
authorEd Warnicke <eaw@cisco.com>
Sat, 30 Aug 2014 02:08:44 +0000 (21:08 -0500)
committerEd Warnicke <eaw@cisco.com>
Sat, 30 Aug 2014 02:09:21 +0000 (21:09 -0500)
Otherwise autorelease breaks

Change-Id: I47d81b916d4188640fc802498f8f702a11de876b
Signed-off-by: Ed Warnicke <eaw@cisco.com>
opendaylight/samples/northbound/loadbalancer/pom.xml

index 5854d55..d392417 100644 (file)
@@ -81,7 +81,7 @@
           <dependency>
             <groupId>org.opendaylight.controller</groupId>
             <artifactId>sal</artifactId>
-            <version>0.7.1-SNAPSHOT</version>
+            <version>${sal.version}</version>
           </dependency>
         </dependencies>
       </plugin>