BUG-2259: mark AbstractBindingAware* as deprecated 81/12981/4
authorRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 11:15:03 +0000 (12:15 +0100)
committerRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 17:28:25 +0000 (18:28 +0100)
These classes encapsulate OSGi-activated clients, which are deprecated
in favor of using config subsystem activation.

Change-Id: I9632c6608be67e5763117a9bbb6e9c2519eb27b0
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/binding/api/AbstractBindingAwareConsumer.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/binding/api/AbstractBindingAwareProvider.java

index 068b6c2..d32fa36 100644 (file)
@@ -15,6 +15,7 @@ import org.opendaylight.controller.sal.binding.api.BindingAwareBroker.ProviderCo
 import org.opendaylight.yangtools.yang.binding.RpcService;
 import org.osgi.framework.BundleContext;
 
+@Deprecated
 public abstract class AbstractBindingAwareProvider extends AbstractBrokerAwareActivator implements BindingAwareProvider {
 
     @Override

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.