Fix broken downstream features 17/35317/1
authorRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 09:18:36 +0000 (10:18 +0100)
committerRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 09:19:20 +0000 (10:19 +0100)
factoryakkaconf needs to be spelled out in the dependency of
features-mdsal.

Change-Id: I71e7cff1076fc63c08f6debefc72107046f8337f
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
features/mdsal/pom.xml

index 8c56885..f609923 100644 (file)
       <type>xml</type>
       <classifier>akkaconf</classifier>
     </dependency>
       <type>xml</type>
       <classifier>akkaconf</classifier>
     </dependency>
+    <dependency>
+      <groupId>org.opendaylight.controller</groupId>
+      <artifactId>sal-clustering-config</artifactId>
+      <version>${controller.mdsal.version}</version>
+      <type>xml</type>
+      <classifier>factoryakkaconf</classifier>
+    </dependency>
     <dependency>
       <groupId>org.opendaylight.controller</groupId>
       <artifactId>sal-clustering-config</artifactId>
     <dependency>
       <groupId>org.opendaylight.controller</groupId>
       <artifactId>sal-clustering-config</artifactId>