fix of Bug 149 34/2834/1
authormsunal <msunal@cisco.com>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 16:05:40 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
committermsunal <msunal@cisco.com>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 16:08:18 +0000 (17:08 +0100)
- added missing providers

Change-Id: I2024ddc371b8e079e770c8e7700c9124ddb411b0
Signed-off-by: Martin Sunal <msunal@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-rest-connector/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/rest/impl/RestconfApplication.java

index 6dc7484..bede249 100644 (file)
@@ -24,6 +24,8 @@ public class RestconfApplication extends Application {
         singletons.add(restconfImpl);
         singletons.add(XmlToCompositeNodeProvider.INSTANCE);
         singletons.add(StructuredDataToXmlProvider.INSTANCE);
+        singletons.add(JsonToCompositeNodeProvider.INSTANCE);
+        singletons.add(StructuredDataToJsonProvider.INSTANCE);
         return singletons;
     }