Bump model revisions to 2010.09.24.2-SNAPSHOT 06/3406/2
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.sk>
Tue, 3 Dec 2013 15:46:11 +0000 (16:46 +0100)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.sk>
Tue, 3 Dec 2013 16:16:04 +0000 (17:16 +0100)
This bump is require to get the latest model rebuilds containing
range validation and JMX annotations.

Change-Id: I3f394aec2e80594120dad6997883dbcadf619674
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.sk>
opendaylight/commons/opendaylight/pom.xml

index a652845..3f6b461 100644 (file)
@@ -59,8 +59,8 @@
     <yang.version>0.5.9-SNAPSHOT</yang.version>
     <guava.version>14.0.1</guava.version>
     <osgi.core.version>5.0.0</osgi.core.version>
-    <ietf-inet-types.version>2010.09.24.1</ietf-inet-types.version>
-    <ietf-yang-types.version>2010.09.24.1</ietf-yang-types.version>
+    <ietf-inet-types.version>2010.09.24.2-SNAPSHOT</ietf-inet-types.version>
+    <ietf-yang-types.version>2010.09.24.2-SNAPSHOT</ietf-yang-types.version>
     <opendaylight-l2-types.version>2013.08.27.1</opendaylight-l2-types.version>
     <yang-ext.version>2013.09.07.1</yang-ext.version>
     <javassist.version>3.17.1-GA</javassist.version>