BUG-472: fix integration test breakage 56/6256/1
authorRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 14:27:56 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 14:29:22 +0000 (16:29 +0200)
This makes sure IT using TestHelper do not break due to openexi not
being pulled in.

Change-Id: Iccf465f017d8a651e703d516d8142ef3dba4a24d
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-it/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/test/sal/binding/it/TestHelper.java

index 5b97da3..166216b 100644 (file)
@@ -68,6 +68,8 @@ public class TestHelper {
 
                 mavenBundle(CONTROLLER, "netconf-client").versionAsInProject(), //
                 mavenBundle(CONTROLLER, "netconf-util").versionAsInProject(), //
+                mavenBundle(CONTROLLER + ".thirdparty", "nagasena").versionAsInProject(), //
+                mavenBundle(CONTROLLER + ".thirdparty", "nagasena-rta").versionAsInProject(), //
                 mavenBundle(CONTROLLER + ".thirdparty", "ganymed").versionAsInProject(), //
                 mavenBundle(CONTROLLER, "netconf-mapping-api").versionAsInProject(), //