Add GlobalBundleScanningSchemaServiceImpl.destroyInstance for cleanup in tests 01/8601/2
authorTomas Olvecky <tolvecky@cisco.com>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 09:25:04 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
committerTomas Olvecky <tolvecky@cisco.com>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 09:27:57 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
Change-Id: Id0f6f65f5a0a00bfb8271cd68700545d1c05e5f6
Signed-off-by: Tomas Olvecky <tolvecky@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/dom/broker/GlobalBundleScanningSchemaServiceImpl.java

index c9402c6..60a7e81 100644 (file)
@@ -9,6 +9,7 @@ package org.opendaylight.controller.sal.dom.broker;
 
 import static com.google.common.base.Preconditions.checkState;
 
+import com.google.common.annotations.VisibleForTesting;
 import java.net.URL;
 import java.util.ArrayList;
 import java.util.Collections;
@@ -68,6 +69,11 @@ public class GlobalBundleScanningSchemaServiceImpl implements SchemaContextProvi
         return instance;
     }
 
+    @VisibleForTesting
+    public static synchronized void destroyInstance() {
+        instance = null;
+    }
+
     public BundleContext getContext() {
         return context;
     }

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.