Rename initial config files from *.xml.conf to *.xml 56/4256/1
authorMaros Marsalek <mmarsale@cisco.com>
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 10:43:39 +0000 (11:43 +0100)
committerMaros Marsalek <mmarsale@cisco.com>
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 10:45:22 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
Change-Id: Iee53225718aef26932a9ff2655b3de49dc96d6a7
Signed-off-by: Maros Marsalek <mmarsale@cisco.com>
opendaylight/distribution/opendaylight/pom.xml
opendaylight/distribution/opendaylight/src/main/resources/configuration/initial/00-netty.xml [moved from opendaylight/distribution/opendaylight/src/main/resources/configuration/initial/00-netty.xml.conf with 100% similarity]
opendaylight/distribution/opendaylight/src/main/resources/configuration/initial/01-md-sal.xml [moved from opendaylight/distribution/opendaylight/src/main/resources/configuration/initial/01-md-sal.xml.conf with 100% similarity]

index 5acdec8..a8dd607 100644 (file)
           </execution>
         </executions>
       </plugin>
+
+        <!--Make checkstyle ignore initial xml configuration files by overriding its configuration from parent-->
+      <plugin>
+        <groupId>org.apache.maven.plugins</groupId>
+        <artifactId>maven-checkstyle-plugin</artifactId>
+        <version>${checkstyle.version}</version>
+        <configuration>
+            <excludes>**\/target\/,**\/bin\/,**\/target-ide\/,**\/configuration\/initial\/</excludes>
+        </configuration>
+      </plugin>
     </plugins>
   </build>
 </project>