Make the checkstyle artifact a snapshot else it will fail deploy in merge job 93/793/1
authorGiovanni Meo <gmeo@cisco.com>
Mon, 5 Aug 2013 21:11:55 +0000 (23:11 +0200)
committerGiovanni Meo <gmeo@cisco.com>
Mon, 5 Aug 2013 21:14:51 +0000 (23:14 +0200)
Change-Id: I0d4d5bb76fc1b33786793567a871441b2a340a8d
Signed-off-by: Giovanni Meo <gmeo@cisco.com>
opendaylight/commons/checkstyle/pom.xml
opendaylight/commons/concepts/pom.xml
opendaylight/commons/integrationtest/pom.xml
opendaylight/commons/opendaylight/pom.xml

index 50ffb4c..c65b89c 100644 (file)
@@ -2,5 +2,5 @@
   <modelVersion>4.0.0</modelVersion>
   <groupId>org.opendaylight.controller</groupId>
   <artifactId>checkstyle</artifactId>
-  <version>0.0.1</version>
+  <version>0.0.1-SNAPSHOT</version>
 </project>
index fb8d9c1..169a428 100644 (file)
@@ -36,7 +36,7 @@
           <dependency>\r
             <groupId>org.opendaylight.controller</groupId>\r
             <artifactId>checkstyle</artifactId>\r
-            <version>0.0.1</version>\r
+            <version>0.0.1-SNAPSHOT</version>\r
           </dependency>\r
         </dependencies>\r
         <configuration>\r
index 031edd0..78ab625 100644 (file)
@@ -81,7 +81,7 @@
           <dependency>
             <groupId>org.opendaylight.controller</groupId>
             <artifactId>checkstyle</artifactId>
-            <version>0.0.1</version>
+            <version>0.0.1-SNAPSHOT</version>
           </dependency>
          </dependencies>
         <configuration>
index e70f522..f5fcdbd 100644 (file)
             <dependency>
               <groupId>org.opendaylight.controller</groupId>
               <artifactId>checkstyle</artifactId>
-              <version>0.0.1</version>
+              <version>0.0.1-SNAPSHOT</version>
             </dependency>
           </dependencies>
         <executions>