DataPacketAdapter fix 38/3838/1
authorJuraj Sebin <jsebin@cisco.com>
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 17:38:29 +0000 (18:38 +0100)
committerJuraj Sebin <jsebin@cisco.com>
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 18:11:24 +0000 (19:11 +0100)
added incomingNodeConnector for RawPacket from incoming PacketReceived so DataPacketService dont discard it

Change-Id: I7448296ae06b6170edf24289dfd12fc7fd185312
Signed-off-by: Juraj Sebin <jsebin@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/compatibility/sal-compatibility/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/compatibility/DataPacketAdapter.xtend

index ce6af64..f1c19b1 100644 (file)
@@ -15,8 +15,9 @@ class DataPacketAdapter implements PacketProcessingListener {
         dataPacketPublisher.receiveDataPacket(inPacket);
     }
 
-    public static def RawPacket toRawPacket(PacketReceived received) {
+    public static def RawPacket toRawPacket(PacketReceived received) {        
         val ret = new RawPacket(received.payload);
+        ret.setIncomingNodeConnector(NodeMapping.toADNodeConnector(received.ingress))
         return ret;
     }