Remove non-existant features-flow from dependencies 78/17978/1
authorThanh Ha <thanh.ha@linuxfoundation.org>
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 01:38:03 +0000 (21:38 -0400)
committerThanh Ha <thanh.ha@linuxfoundation.org>
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 01:39:46 +0000 (21:39 -0400)
Change-Id: I9018abd2e4c185cdfed92b5c7040360cf03cb394
Signed-off-by: Thanh Ha <thanh.ha@linuxfoundation.org>
karaf/opendaylight-karaf/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/mdsal-artifacts/pom.xml

index 9c02a9d..68238bb 100644 (file)
           <type>xml</type>
           <scope>runtime</scope>
       </dependency>
-    <dependency>
-      <groupId>org.opendaylight.controller</groupId>
-      <artifactId>features-flow</artifactId>
-      <classifier>features</classifier>
-      <type>xml</type>
-      <scope>runtime</scope>
-    </dependency>
     <dependency>
       <groupId>org.opendaylight.controller</groupId>
       <artifactId>features-restconf</artifactId>
index c115dcd..23b2ea1 100644 (file)
                 <artifactId>model-flow-statistics</artifactId>
                 <version>${project.version}</version>
             </dependency>
-            <dependency>
-                <groupId>org.opendaylight.controller</groupId>
-                <artifactId>features-flow</artifactId>
-                <version>${project.version}</version>
-                <classifier>features</classifier>
-                <type>xml</type>
-                <scope>runtime</scope>
-            </dependency>
 
             <!-- RESTCONF -->
             <dependency>