Remove java.lang redundant imports. Taken from sonar. 22/1122/1
authorAlissa Bonas <abonas@redhat.com>
Sun, 8 Sep 2013 15:43:25 +0000 (18:43 +0300)
committerAlissa Bonas <abonas@redhat.com>
Sun, 8 Sep 2013 15:45:10 +0000 (18:45 +0300)
Change-Id: I5606e49f27c15539728a00cda7cde6fe48cb45a0
Signed-off-by: Alissa Bonas <abonas@redhat.com>
opendaylight/clustering/services/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/clustering/services/CacheConfigException.java
opendaylight/clustering/services/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/clustering/services/CacheExistException.java
opendaylight/clustering/services/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/clustering/services/CacheListenerAddException.java
opendaylight/clustering/services/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/clustering/services/ListenRoleChangeAddException.java
opendaylight/sal/api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/core/ConstructionException.java

index 30033a2..446debd 100644 (file)
@@ -19,8 +19,6 @@
  */
 package org.opendaylight.controller.sal.core;
 
-import java.lang.Exception;
-
 public class ConstructionException extends Exception {
     private static final long serialVersionUID = 1L;