Add controller features-extra repository to features-index 83/35783/2
authorVratko Polak <vrpolak@cisco.com>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 11:55:06 +0000 (12:55 +0100)
committerVratko Polak <vrpolak@cisco.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2016 10:59:53 +0000 (11:59 +0100)
commite2b6c25341c22e48a0bc97df2f079df82b42b10b
treee4bfcc80ac503a6fbe8a06205a7f67ae571f69e7
parent567aab81c1e4b0b494862e502f1f585d281edcfa
Add controller features-extra repository to features-index

This is to make odl-jolokia feature available in system/ repository.

Change-Id: Ife673fe980ecbc3ba1debb9c39edf5b7816239a2
Signed-off-by: Vratko Polak <vrpolak@cisco.com>
features/index/pom.xml
features/index/src/main/resources/features.xml
pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.