Remove websocket config from post-install script 39/104139/3 master
authorguillaume.lambert <guillaume.lambert@orange.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2023 10:27:49 +0000 (11:27 +0100)
committerguillaume.lambert <guillaume.lambert@orange.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2023 13:04:49 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
commit2518836f729d242deeb90a19a704005f8738aefb
tree2f9b842204b1a50246846ac06617ab069201ea00
parent4f0c3d3c44ec998a9b332c2fe435eac025fc57e7
Remove websocket config from post-install script

Signed-off-by: guillaume.lambert <guillaume.lambert@orange.com>
Change-Id: Ib8fe1b5c8bd6d990f14310782405fc79e691d84d
karaf/src/main/assembly/ressources/post_install_for_tests.sh