vpnservice.git
7 years agoMerge changes I0e8c20b4,Id6b80c7e
Vivek Srivastava [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 06:53:38 +0000 (06:53 +0000)]
Merge changes I0e8c20b4,Id6b80c7e

* changes:
  IdManager implementation
  Yang model for IdManager

7 years agoUpdate interfaces:state operational DataStore 90/18390/2
Vishal Thapar [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 03:42:09 +0000 (09:12 +0530)]
Update interfaces:state operational DataStore

1. Added code to update interfaces:state Operational DataStore on
interfaces config changes.

Change-Id: Id38cbdd87729e48fdfad23741157ba9cb3614e32
Signed-off-by: Vishal Thapar <vishal.thapar@ericsson.com>
7 years agoIdManager implementation 30/18330/6
Dimple Jain [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 11:24:52 +0000 (16:54 +0530)]
IdManager implementation

Signed-off-by: Dimple Jain <dimple.jain@ericsson.com>
Change-Id: I0e8c20b43406ecddaac8b84a8d3beec7eae826fe

7 years agoYang model for IdManager 29/18329/1
Dimple Jain [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 09:43:37 +0000 (15:13 +0530)]
Yang model for IdManager

Signed-off-by: Dimple Jain <dimple.jain@ericsson.com>
Change-Id: Id6b80c7ec1fbc148a6fa3baa2acdc0f799506a5f

7 years agoadded modules to features and nexthopmgr updates. 47/18247/7
esravik [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 08:06:53 +0000 (13:36 +0530)]
added modules to features and nexthopmgr updates.

Change-Id: I3f58a3cd592d8c8ae04dc71c744714606aa86d1c
Signed-off-by: esravik <vivek.v.srivastava@ericsson.com>
7 years agoMerge "Integration build failure fix:"
Vivek Srivastava [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 10:36:20 +0000 (10:36 +0000)]
Merge "Integration build failure fix:"

7 years agoIntegration build failure fix: 89/18089/1
Deepthi V V [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 09:50:17 +0000 (15:20 +0530)]
Integration build failure fix:

Fix features for inventory manager bundle and model-bgp bundle.

Signed-off-by: Deepthi V V <deepthi.v.v@ericsson.com>
Change-Id: Id7a8234998aa27ea837af254560b4c1c172cda58

7 years agoChanged vpnmanager directory structure 94/17994/2
Sasidharan Sambasivam [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 08:54:18 +0000 (14:24 +0530)]
Changed vpnmanager directory structure

Change-Id: I8e9fc5b7ef10ee020a3f7abf6e068e05810f189f
Signed-off-by: Sasidharan Sambasivam <sasidharan.s.sambasivam@ericsson.com>
7 years agoAdd <relativePath/> for bgpmanager to ensure Maven pulls artifact from Nexus 55/17955/1
Thanh Ha [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 17:53:52 +0000 (13:53 -0400)]
Add <relativePath/> for bgpmanager to ensure Maven pulls artifact from Nexus

Needed by autorelease to be able to find and replace this value
prebuild.

Change-Id: I04bb4a626857862de79381fe8dafd8745b3ef142
Signed-off-by: Thanh Ha <thanh.ha@linuxfoundation.org>
7 years agoInitial code to handle changes to DS 29/17929/2
Vishal Thapar [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 14:19:25 +0000 (19:49 +0530)]
Initial code to handle changes to DS

1. Added InterfaceManager class to handle Data Change Notifications.
2. Added META-INF to .gitignore
3. Modified odl-interfaces.yang to use augment-identifiers
4. Added interfacemgr-api to features

Change-Id: I787c49267476175b55b154e1bb526777e425f84a
Signed-off-by: Vishal Thapar <vishal.thapar@ericsson.com>
7 years agoModified vpnservice yang 09/17909/1
Sasidharan Sambasivam [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 10:55:48 +0000 (16:25 +0530)]
Modified vpnservice yang

Change-Id: I12650a1b512a3735def2416833c7604ed55f3459
Signed-off-by: Sasidharan Sambasivam <sasidharan.s.sambasivam@ericsson.com>
7 years agoMerge "Updating operational datastore"
Vivek Srivastava [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 10:48:10 +0000 (10:48 +0000)]
Merge "Updating operational datastore"

7 years agoUpdating operational datastore 02/17902/1
Sasidharan Sambasivam [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 09:23:36 +0000 (14:53 +0530)]
Updating operational datastore

Change-Id: If1c556a0d5973f544a12967845577708362360c6
Signed-off-by: Sasidharan Sambasivam <sasidharan.s.sambasivam@ericsson.com>
7 years agoBgpManager Initial commit 93/17893/1
Manisha Malla [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 06:36:44 +0000 (12:06 +0530)]
BgpManager Initial commit

Signed-off-by: Manisha Malla <manisha.malla@ericsson.com>
Change-Id: I829d6fff714610082f0b168eda5e05465acb4084

7 years agorestructure and base modules for different features 86/17786/3
esravik [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 09:44:12 +0000 (15:14 +0530)]
restructure and base modules for different features

Change-Id: Ia34864c0af00f4ec3b4f5f92874c280ae8393452
Signed-off-by: esravik <vivek.v.srivastava@ericsson.com>
7 years agoresolved checkstyle warnings 10/17610/1
Sasidharan Sambasivam [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 09:38:42 +0000 (15:08 +0530)]
resolved checkstyle warnings

Change-Id: I891a27585291bd1bb2f8a5e700da248711652fb3
Signed-off-by: Sasidharan Sambasivam <sasidharan.s.sambasivam@ericsson.com>
7 years agoInterfacemgr: Enable checkstyle fail-on-error 39/17539/2
Vishal Thapar [Wed, 1 Apr 2015 13:24:22 +0000 (18:54 +0530)]
Interfacemgr: Enable checkstyle fail-on-error

1. Enable checkstyle fail on error for interfacemgr-impl
2. Fixed a mvn warning in interfacemgr/pom.xml

Change-Id: I8b7150f62cd68b9afd0136ef0caf97c3047546ae
Signed-off-by: Vishal Thapar <vishal.thapar@ericsson.com>
7 years agoMerge "Initial draft of vpn service"
Vivek Srivastava [Wed, 1 Apr 2015 09:44:17 +0000 (09:44 +0000)]
Merge "Initial draft of vpn service"

7 years agoInitial draft of vpn service 18/17518/2
Sasidharan Sambasivam [Wed, 1 Apr 2015 07:47:14 +0000 (13:17 +0530)]
Initial draft of vpn service

Change-Id: I0e6838a6f14c927157b508a180944ae6f5aea880
Signed-off-by: Sasidharan Sambasivam <sasidharan.s.sambasivam@ericsson.com>
7 years agoInitial checkin for Interface Manager 58/17358/2
Vishal Thapar [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 15:17:54 +0000 (20:47 +0530)]
Initial checkin for Interface Manager

1. Bare bones changes for Interfacemgr bundle
2. Added .gitreview
3. Updated .gitignore

Change-Id: Ib75a68b716e92dd58f35c65f4b0e71a9d64bcf8c
Signed-off-by: Vishal Thapar <vishal.thapar@ericsson.com>
7 years agoVpnservice models 49/16849/2
Deepthi V V [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 17:58:37 +0000 (23:28 +0530)]
Vpnservice models

Added models for fib, bgp and interfaces.

Signed-off-by: Deepthi V V <deepthi.v.v@ericsson.com>
Change-Id: I602cc5bd3ae774950704411b41646d94792e9f3c

7 years agoFix for testcase failure in integration repo 08/16708/1
Vishal Thapar [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 15:44:58 +0000 (21:14 +0530)]
Fix for testcase failure in integration repo

Adding vpnservice features to integration causes build
failures in integration. This fix is to make sure
vpnservice can be enabled in integration.
Refer https://git.opendaylight.org/gerrit/16691 for details.

Change-Id: I323c18181d57efc7671788d8d95aed4460dccb6c
Signed-off-by: Vishal Thapar <vishal.thapar@ericsson.com>
7 years agoAdding odl-vpnservice-core feature 79/16679/1
Vishal Thapar [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 07:25:50 +0000 (12:55 +0530)]
Adding odl-vpnservice-core feature

1. Add odl-vpnservice-core feature
2. Make odl-vpnservie-core as default localFeature

Signed-off-by: Vishal Thapar <vishal.thapar@ericsson.com>
Change-Id: I662c3812647b0c5bd7a83ca3421c1baf5054ec38

7 years agoFix model-bgp group id. 23/16623/2
Deepthi V V [Mon, 16 Mar 2015 09:17:42 +0000 (14:47 +0530)]
Fix model-bgp group id.

Signed-off-by: Deepthi V V <deepthi.v.v@ericsson.com>
Change-Id: Id6f2fc202ac9171e1da6d55328a1dbaaef8fd66a

7 years agoModel changes for vpnservice 49/16249/2
Deepthi V V [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 10:58:12 +0000 (16:28 +0530)]
Model changes for vpnservice

1. Support for l3vpn, bgp standard yang models.
2. Add .gitignore file to ignore ide data.

Signed-off-by: Deepthi V V <deepthi.v.v@ericsson.com>
Change-Id: Ibaac01c98f43f693a16cfa27b5e24d9f92374ae7

7 years agoInitial checkin for vpnservice. 48/15348/3
Deepthi V V [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 06:34:39 +0000 (12:04 +0530)]
Initial checkin for vpnservice.

1. Added .gitreview
2. Support karaf features and distribution for vpnservice
3. VPN Manager support: POM, config-subsytem yang, vpnservice yang.

Signed-off-by: Deepthi V V <deepthi.v.v@ericsson.com>
Change-Id: I8b3b8726c8646922f768f0fc5bf6d792f026c077

7 years agoInitial empty repository
Andrew Grimberg [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 21:15:43 +0000 (21:15 +0000)]
Initial empty repository