Bail faster on not found module 77/85977/4 master
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 14:31:49 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 14:39:39 +0000 (15:39 +0100)
commit178ebab612c3ddd338e759ca7e929c25c623b0b3
tree4cde6fa84045d8297851b413ee449343896b6777
parentae6c61499e2c7c76e0406ce397657cd31ddd4d3f
Bail faster on not found module

If we fail to find config for a particular module, we can bail
directly without going through another empty check.

Change-Id: I47dc844d51ecbe1ca3f22fd355532539e07f798b
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/config/ConfigurationImpl.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.