Fix OpsManager registry instantiation 33/90233/3
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Wed, 3 Jun 2020 13:51:54 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Wed, 3 Jun 2020 13:56:06 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
commit010261cc7d6199cf31acea8639271e91e3b003d9
tree71388797bd879d3670c15368aed3dea4fc8f7218
parenta38cb72c22e667a90a2abea2a12ba4039b865c6d
Fix OpsManager registry instantiation

We have a day-zero bug with actions, as OpsManager ends up
instantiating the wrong actor -- hence we have two RpcRegistry
instances and no ActionRegistry instances.

JIRA: CONTROLLER-1943
Change-Id: I3b374454af3225cf13d5e23e4fb6744bf3f9ed99
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-remoterpc-connector/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/remote/rpc/OpsManager.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.