Add support for root DTCL listening on all shards in DS 04/88804/15
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Tue, 19 May 2020 14:37:47 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Thu, 21 May 2020 11:17:58 +0000 (13:17 +0200)
commit0175a376323f6c916b5a4340a27751ebef22fc83
tree91d1675efffebcee33f356588abe63966fb6a00d
parentf64e7558ec123554f49a55e224628306c2302692
Add support for root DTCL listening on all shards in DS

Devide DTCLProxy into DTCLSingleShardProxy, DTCLMultiShardProxy and
DTCLPrefixShardProxy to address the different registration mechanisms
used in all three cases.

JIRA: CONTROLLER-1932
Change-Id: I48732577f26fa5844b69a2feaddb02fe53909da7
Signed-off-by: Tibor Král <tibor.kral@pantheon.tech>
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/databroker/AbstractDOMBrokerWriteTransaction.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/AbstractDataStore.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/DataTreeChangeListenerActor.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/RootDataTreeChangeListenerActor.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/RootDataTreeChangeListenerProxy.java [new file with mode: 0644]

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.